Book One: Tyrannosaur Droid Boy

The year is 3017. The powerful, shape-shifting Menosuars are watching Earth from their home planet, Prehistoria. Finally, after eons, their plan to take control of Earth and its scarce reserves of Grandidierite, is almost complete.

Surviving a near-fatal plane crash, Rex, has been rebuilt and wired like a computer. As he recuperates at home, a blazing, fiery rock crashes across the roof of Rex’s home and explodes in the nearby forest. Suddenly, Rex and his best buddy, the furry, yeti-droid Rion, find themselves caught up in the adventure of a life-time. Can they survive with only Rex’s wits and technology to help them against the deadly alien invaders and trigger-happy, nuke-blasting marines?


Book Two: Rebirth Protocol

The invasion of Earth has begun. Lord Gorgo of Prehistoria has launched his asteroid storm of rock-ships, sending his warrior Menosaurs with a clear command – DESTROY ALL HUMANS!

Rex, Rion and Tarrock hyper-drive to Madagascar on their quest for Grandidierite. Attacked by unknown ancient forces, Rion is seriously injured and is left dying…

Forced to confront his half-droid, half-Menosaur powers, Rex will have to overcome one of the biggest losses of his life if he is to save the planet – and his best friend.


Book Three : Planetoid Protocol

As a dark army of asteroid rock-ships hurtle towards Earth, a hijacked Aero-cop car crashes in Madagascar and a Tyrannosaurs Rex claws its way free from the wreckage. Tyrann has come to Earth in a desperate attempt to find his son Tarrock, who is searching for the Grandidierite that will take him home. Will Tyrann reach Tarrock in time before his arch enemy the evil Terra strikes?

Rex is also under attack. Lord Gorgo has allied with the demonic Mantoids to conquer Earth and they have recognized the danger Rex presents to their plans. Attacked from within, Rex will need all the support of his friends if he is to withstand the assaults of dark matter on his computer brain.

But Rion is hiding a secret that will challenge everything Rex believes is true. Will Rion’s shocking confession aid or destroy the young hero’s fragile psyche?


Book Four : Another Dimension

The stakes are higher than ever! It’s not just Earth that is at risk, but the universe itself!

The asteroid rock-ships have destroyed Manhattan. Protected by an emerald Grandidierite force field, the island has been converted into a Jurassic underworld where dinosaurs freely roam the sidewalks. Despairing he cannot fight the aliens alone, Lieutenant RainHorn recruits palaeontologist Ruby Stark to help him find the key to stopping the alien invasion. But, having been bitten by a Menosaur, and starting to shape change into a dinosaur, will RainHorn defeat or join the enemy?

Meanwhile, Rex is racing to master the secrets of time and space, in order to defeat the Mantoid menace. He is shocked to learn there is only one way to defeat the enemy. In order to save the Earth, he must travel to the beginning of time and destroy the dark energy that gives the Mantoids their power. But as dark energy is the glue that holds everything together, how can he do it without destroying the universe itself?

Book 1 cover Andee the Aquanaut_full size

Book One: Guardian of the Great Seas

Exploring the underwater world of the Lost City. Andee meets the Wise White Dolphin. Andee is given special powers, allowing him to become one of the great and legendary Aquanauts of the Marine Kingdom.

Book 2 cover Andee the Aquanaut

Book Two: All Great Things Start With Small Beginnings

Andee is torn between finding his parents, fulfilling his role as protector of the ocean’s creatures, saving the Lost City or rescuing the beautiful mer princess, Yolanda, from the evil Queen Zadora. Two new companions arrive to aid Andee in his epic quest.

Book 3 cover Andee the Aquanaut

Book Three: Great Things Happen When You Believe In Yourself

Andee is held captive deep in a cave in a marine canyon. Covered in barnacles and tortured by Zadora’s evil goblin sharks as he hangs from the walls, Andee even forgets his own name. Andee’s only hope is a little rockfish that tries to raise his spirits and keep his mind alive.


Book Four: Transcend beyond limits

Zadora’s magic has become more powerful than anyone could have ever imagined. She plans to flood the world’s cities, engulfing them in tsunamis hundreds of feet high. Only the young Aquanauts, Andee and Indee, dare to stop her in what will be the greatest battle of their lives.


Grey Squirrels London

Born under mysterious circumstances, Grey, Pocket, Roots, Dew, Nuts and Titch are not your ordinary squirrels. Using a tourist map and led by the charismatic Grey, the teenage squirrels embark on a breathtakingly hilarious adventure as  they  make  their  way  from London’s Greenwich Park to Hyde Park to meet the Wise Owl.

But the squirrels are not alone. As time ticks and darkness beckons, they are being stalked by the dangerous Rat King and his vicious sewer army.

What is the secret of their origins? What did the Wise Owl tell them? And, most importantly, will they make it back to Greenwich Park in time to save their families?

Finz_cover_corrections_version 1

The Finz

Coming Soon....